photobucket and a red door

Hello folkes. I’m sitting here on the couch, enjoying the evening, and trying to stay awake. I just made myself an account on photobucket.com, and I have this feeling within me that I will be very glad in the future that I have this account. WordPress for some reason only gives one about 50 megabytes of storage space, which really isn’t enough. To keep from filling up the space too quick, I was always downsizing and compressing all of my pictures. Photobucket give a very great big amount of free storage. That is very nice, because that way I can upload a bigger version of each of my pictures in case somebody wants to get a closer look.

So….here is a picture with the which I will test what I’ve just been talking about

See this picture of this nice red door with the hand prints. Note that it isn’t very big. Now click on it and see what happens. If suddenly and all of a sudden a bigger version of the picture appears then don’t be frightened. Just hold on to your seat in awe and amazement.

~ by Aaron on September 21, 2007.

Leave a comment